Menu

Our Mission

MSCCEM provides a biblical foundation, that utilizes a practical approach to educate, develop, and empower…

About CHMJI – MSFEJ

Charles Harrison Mason Jurisdictional Institutes serve as the work of the ministry in biblical/theological training.

COGIC International 

22 DAYS OF PRAYER
“THE SUMMIT REVELATION”

January 1-22, 2022
Tuesdays & Fridays 
9AM PST | 10AM MST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST